Doomsday
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Doomsday

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Admins My Admin Test Answers.

Go down 
+3
Kojak
FuryBlitzX
Kim
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Kim

Admins My Admin Test Answers. Empty
PostSubject: Admins My Admin Test Answers.   Admins My Admin Test Answers. EmptyWed 16 Jun 2010 - 10:29

Hi, my name is Kim. i always play on your RP server on Gmod, i have been playing on this server for about....2 months. but its ok i can give you 5$ idc muc but i want admin for your server i love it!!! 1.How would you deal with a rmder? I would tell him to stop while im on noclip so he knows im an admin, if he dosent i will kick him, if he comes back and keeps RDMing i will ban for an hour.

2.How would you deal with a prop spammer? If i met up with a spammer spamming props or spamming Chat i will give him 3 warnings then kick him, and he comes back ill ban him perma (for spamming <,< i hate spammers)

3.How would you deal with a prop blocker? If i met with a prop blocker, i would tell him to stop and give him 2 more warnings and then if he repeats ill kick, if he comes back i ban him for half hour our our choice.

4.How would you deal with a minge? omg if i met a freaking Minge that was prop blocking mass rdming and spamming also prop killing i would ban him perma no questions or warnings asked.

5.If a friend asks you for admin what do you do? i will tell him to apply on forums on this exact forum, register, then give 5 bucks or earn it by playing on the server for 2 weeks? 1week? one of those. (thats what Zojak told me)

6.In the event of someone trying to crash the server with props what do you do?
Auto clean up his prop and give him 3 warnings. kick him, and if he comes back and does it again i will ban him (however long Zojak or any admin sasy) Razz